Tuesday, February 19, 2019


Franklin D. Roosevelt is enjoying himself on Radio Valencia.

band   track    album   label
(intro) Revolting Cocks   Get Down    Beers, Steers & Qveers
Zig Zags     Punk Fucking Metal    They'll Never Take Us Alive     RidingEasy Records
State Funeral    Force-Fed    Built For Destruction    Static Shock Records
The Well    Raven    Death and Consolation    RidingEasy Records
USA/Mexico    Vaporwave Headache    Matamoros    12XU
Chainbreaker     Atomica    Lethal Desire     Hells Headbangers
Crypt Trip    16 Ounce Blues    Haze County    Heavy Psych Sounds
Devil Master     Black Flame Candle    Satan Spits on Children of Light     Relapse
Kicker    Mrs. Arnold    Pure Drivel    Tankcrimes
Intrcptr    Dusted    II    Pax Aeternum
Los Huaycos    Igual que Hoy    Savage Monstrosities    Tankcrimnes
Oreyeon    T.I.O    Ode To Oblivion    Heavy Psych Sounds
Signo Rojo    End Of Tether    End Of Tether    Self-Released
Telephone Lovers    Two Dollar Baby    7"    Burger Records
Herod    Fork Tongue    Sombre Dessein    Pelagic Records
Fried Egg     Bite My Tongue    Square One     Feel It Records
Fat Earthers     Letter Bomb    Three Chords And The Truth    Burger Records
Lucifer's Fall    The Gates Of Hell     split album    Cruz Del Sur Music
The Old Firm Casuals    Pendulum    Holger Danske    Pirates Press Records
Overkill    A Mother's Prayer    The Wings Of War    Nuclear Blast
Sofy Major    Strike    Total Dump    Corpse Flower Records
Horndal    Drudgery    Remains    Prosthetic Records
My Diligence    So Pretty So Cruel    Sun Rose    Mottow Soundz
Insanity Alert    The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite    666-Pack    Season Of Mist
The Anomalys    Fire In the Hole    Trooper EP    Slovenly Recordings
Musket Hawk    Punk Rock Ruined My Life    Upside of Sick    Unholy Anarchy Records
Buzzcocks    You Tear Me Up    Another Music In A Different Kitchen (reissue)    Domino
Ossuarium    End of Life Dreams and Visions Pt.1    Living Tomb    20 Buck Spin
The Cavemen    Baby I'd Do It For You    Lowlife EP    Slovenly Recordings
Section H8    Novocain    Phase One    Flatspot Records
Powersolo    Nedtur    Transfixing Motherfucker EP    Slovenly Recordings
School Drugs    Burn    Relative Suffering    Self-Released
Maneaters of Tsavo    The Anti-Hour    The Anti-Hour    Self-Released LP
Priors    Destroyer    Call for You EP    Slovenly Recordings
The Tunnel    Unseen Sea    The Blood EP    Self Released
The Raws    Hala Açız    Duvara Dur Diyen Demir Yumruk EP    Slovenly Recordings
Ils    Northstar    Pain Don't Hurt    P.O.G.O. Records
Crack House    Smoke Crack In Hell    Smoke Crack In Hell    Horror Pain Gore Death Productions
Black Vulpine    In the Dawn    Veil Nebula     Moment Of Collapse Records

No comments: