Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Album reviews for radio airplay

Here are some of the bands I've reviewed their new albums for radio airplay.
(no particular order)
*Public Square by This Moment in Black History (Spazz Rock)
*We've Got Problems by Y69 (Punk Rock)
*Evil Power by Lair of the Minotaur (Metal)
*Heavy Breathing by Black Breath (Metal)
*Snakes For the Divine by High On Fire (Metal)
*Cut and Run by Child Abuse (Noise Metal)
*I Wanna Go Home by Shannon and The Clams (Garage/Punk)
*Smart Accessories by Cute Lepers (Punk Rock)

No comments: